Contact2

LOCATIONS

MALAYSIA CENTRES

Chiltern House Bangsar

Address  : Julia Gabriel Centre and Chiltern House
123, Jalan Bukit Pantai, 59100 Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur Malaysia.
Tel : (603) 209 555 00
Fax : (603) 209 55502
Emailenquires@chilternhouse.com.my

Chiltern House CITTA Mall

Address  : Julia Gabriel Centre and Chiltern House
R-02A, 3rd Floor, Citta Mall 1, Jalan PJU 1A/48, Ara Damansara,
47301 Petaling Jaya Selangor, Malaysia
Tel : (603) 7832 2233
Fax : (603) – 7832 1133
Emailenquires@chilternhouse.com.my

OVERSEAS CENTRES

Chiltern House Enrolment
Address
 : 902 East Coast Parkway, Block C #01-09/10, Playground@Big Splash, Singapore 449874.
Tel : (+65) 6346 6130
Fax : (+65) 6346 7165
Email : enquiries@chilternhouse.com.sg

Chiltern House East Coast
Address
 : 902 East Coast Parkway, Block C #01-09/10, Playground@Big Splash, Singapore 449874.
Tel : (+65) 6345 9912
Fax : (+65) 63451871
Email : cheastcoast@chilternhouse.com.sg

Chiltern House Forum
Address  : #04-01 Forum, 583 Orchard Road, Singapore 238884.
Tel : (+65) 6737 1966
Fax : (+65) 6735 8410
Email : chforum@chilternhouse.com.sg

Chiltern House Thomson
Address
 : 510 Thomson Road, #04-01A, SLF Building Singapore 298135
Tel : (+65) 6299 5161
Fax : (+65) 6291 6651
Email : chthomson@chilternhouse.com.sg

Chiltern House Mountbatten
Address  : 231 Mountbatten Road, Block A, #01-00,, Singapore 397999
Tel : (+65) 6242 8368
Fax : (+65) 6242 9165
Emailhmountbatten@chilternhouse.com.sg

Chiltern House Turf Club Road
Address  : 232 Turf Club Road Singapore 287982
Tel : (+65) 6468 8566
Fax : (+65) 6467 5214
Email : chturf@chilternhouse.com.sg

Chiltern House Jakarta
Address  : 2Jl. Simprug Garden VIII  (Kramat 1 RT01 RW02), South Jakarta 12220, Indonesia.
Tel : 021 – 2912 6071/72
Fax : 021 – 2912 6073
Email : jgchiltern@gmail.com

Chiltern House Shanghai
Address  : 上海市徐汇区吴兴路75号 75 Wuxing Road Shanghai 200030
(Near Hengshan Road in French Concession of Xuhui District)
Tel : 86-21 64373773
Fax : 86-21 54560296
Email : enquiries@juliagabriel.com.cn